2 anos de Smoon’Style!!

Hoje o blog da Simone está completando 2 anos 🙂

Two years have passed since I’ve written my very first blog post. In these two years I’ve shown you my other passions besides EPICA and have gotten so much positive feedback from you. Even some guys came up to me at concerts telling me that they read my blog. At our concert at the German Summerbreeze festival I’ve had a video interview about my blog with EMP Rockinvasion.

I’d like to thank you all for all the support I’ve received these last two years and am looking forward to more blogging in the future!

I also have a question for you; what kind of posts do you enjoy the most? What would you like to see in the future?

E ela ainda postou essa linda foto:

Publicado em setembro 2, 2012, em Sobre Simone e marcado como , . Adicione o link aos favoritos. Deixe um comentário.

Deixe um comentário

